Russia Officially Annexed Four Ukrainian Territories

1 min read

Russian President Vladimir Putin has officially announced that Russia annexed four parts of Ukraine as Russian territory. According to the BBC, President Vladimir Putin stated “I’m sure that the Federal Assembly will support the four new subjects of the Russian Federation… because this is the will of millions of people.”

After months of suffering from backlash and sanctions, Russia has proved the western world wrong by annexing their enemy’s territory. Furthermore, Ukrainian President Zelensky has been galloping across the world and appearing on the front cover of fashion magazines while a war was ongoing in his country. A true comedian.

There have also been threats of nuclear attacks and Russia is taking them seriously. Putin mentioned that he will take any means necessary to protect the new Russian territory. The United States’ President, Joe Biden made it clear that they would not recognize the new regions as Russian.

Leave a Reply

Previous Story

Elections: No Date From Umno’s Supreme Council Meeting?

Next Story

Malaysian General Election Possibly During November Flood Period?

Latest from Blog

0 $0.00
%d bloggers like this: